Car Eligibility

Class 1: Aston Martin GT4
Class 2: Aston Martin GT3
Class 3: Aston Martin GT Open Class (for GT1/GT2/GTE/DBR9/DBRS9)
Class 4: Invitation (which is for modified and high-performance Aston Martins such as Vulcan, Nimrod, AMR1 and other Aston Martin derivatives)
Cars to be accepted at the discretion of the organisers.


To read the full regulations for your class of car, visit the Sporting Regulations page.

Pin It on Pinterest

This website is using cookies. More info. That's Fine